For my friend Organduo

in #art5 years ago

organduowwww.png

This is a surprise gift for my friend @organduo and his wife @laputis. He has been very constant in Steemit since he started, he is growing little by little and he has always supported me, thank you very much friend!

organduo.png

organ.png

Here I leave these images if you want to use them

organs.png

banner final post.gif

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend! We are very beautiful... I like our noses, haha! I'm glad you are still here! When Steem hits double digits you will be glad you stayed...

Good thing you liked friend: D I love to give away

Aww this is such a sweet gift! They look great~

Thanks Thi, always supporting, yep, they are good friends: D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Really nice gift, @basileonardo! They both look really neat <3 Your colours and linearts are so clean and lovely, as usual :)

Thank you Very, always so kind, I wanted to make a surprise gift to my friend: D he liked it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Basileonardo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

:c have I done something wrong ?

jaja disculpa, estaba tratando de despejar un como mi feed, pero bueno, ya que me escribes, y que te importa, te sigo otra vez, disculpa

Beautiful drawing, you use blue and pink which reminds me of Pinky and Spiky

Very well! You grabbed the reference: D I'm proud of you, (without irony) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86