You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Head Exploded

in #art4 years ago

No comment reading yet, I'll get to them in a bit.

First thing I saw when I looked was a blue chicken pecking and scratching at the ground. It does look like an exploded head also, and sort of like the three faces of steve, I would have said eve, but they look like guy heads to me,but like they say first impressions. Always a ton of stuff to see

Sort:  

Nearly every inch of this one has, something. Again, there's no need for me to explain what's going on there. Wouldn't want to put those future historians out of work, if you know what I mean.

Yep, got to leave something for people to look at and find and ponder over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43