You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree on the Hill

in #art7 years ago

I have been really struggling to get back to all my replies and see everyone on here I like and have been thinking of you.

I am sorry I have not been by your blog and have missed hearing from you too.

Are you still travelling or ?? If I am reading this post correctly.

I am stressing out with some stuff, it was past time I found some time to get over to your lovely artwork again.

Did a drive by voting of a pile of your posts, sorry my VP is super drained right now again!!!

I hope you are well Miss O.

Saw comments today on my blog from your fella, asked him to say hi for me as usual but made my way here asap.

Won a trip to SteemFest via @joseph's page and hoping to do my best to get there!!

  • that is my rambly update for ya LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55