You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muscari

in #art7 years ago

Howdy friend...

I hit the 10k post count last nite - I am top 10 all time now in total post count..... I am 6th if you take out the bots and only count humans LOL!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/some-good-news-steemit-milestones-thanks-i-hit-10-000-posts-finally-lol-a-fun-post-includes-milestone-stats-overview

Sort:  

Awesome! I was about 10th or 11th in re score for a while, but no longer and with all this flagging i can't see me moving up anytime soon.

Yes, I could not agree more on this. I always noticed your name when I was the babiest of minnows.... way up on the list in every category and never dreamed I would ever be within like 5 pages of you and some of the legends here ever LOL

You are such a beautiful soul and I feel actually smarter and better for just hearing from you once in awhile and seeing your work.

You cannot really put a price on this kind of stuff when touching people the way you do.

That is so sweet, thank you. I love having fun on Steemit, and as long as I focus on doing that and not worrying about rep or flags then things will be good. Hopefully that will come across in my artwork too!

I think it does.

I was intimidated to talk to you at first over the months being a powerful girl whale like you are, but you are pretty nice LOL

You feel like my sister most days for a long time now, and I feel happy when you name pops up in my feed, I think I have said to you once or twice now.

I'm not that powerful! More like a large trout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45