Ajna

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I've never been to make sketches because what I do is always in the moment, very spontaneous and intuitive. A different case is this work that is based on one of several small pencil drawings that I made one day. I changed some things but I was very guided by the drawing.

IMG_1954-2-(2).jpg
full image

Ink, gouache, acrylic and oil on wood /
Tinta, gouache, acrílico y oleo sobre madera

1.jpg

2.jpg

And the sketch:
Pencil on paper / lápiz sobre papel

IMG_1965.jpg

Bárbara Bezina
instagram / canva / facebook / blog

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62