The Good Life-continuation and end of my painting / Suite et fin de mon tableau "the good life" [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P_20180321_092101-01redim.jpg

flowers.png

If you remember my yesterday post, i have shown you the W I P of this drawing :

Si vous avez lu le post d'hier, alors vous avez vu la progression du dessin que je vais utiliser ici dans mon tableau :

goodlife drawing.jpg

flowers.png

So I created my background by taking a blank postcard ready to paint from Cultura, and I used as usual my water soluble pencils Neocolor II (for use, please refer to an earlier tutorial that you will find on my page)
I have not thought of taking pictures before but the process is always the same and for those who follow my tutorials it must be frankly boring to read the same explanation about what I use and how ;-)

J'ai donc réalisé mon fond en prenant une carte postale vierge prête à peindre de chez Cultura, et j'ai utilisé comme à l'habituel mes crayons hydrosolubles Neocolor II (pour l'utilisation, merci de vous reporter à un tuto antérieur que vous trouverez sur ma page)
Je n'ai pas pensé à faire des photos avant mais le processus est toujours le même et pour ceux qui suivent mes tutos cela doit être franchement barbant de lire la même explication sur ce que j'utilise et comment ;-)

flowers.png

So here is the picture where, using a stencil, I wipe the color before it is completely dry, in order to let appear the white background under the patterns ... here plant motifs which I emphasize contours with an ultra -fine liner (0.005)

good life2.png

Nous voici donc rendu à l'image où, utilisant un pochoir, j'essuie la couleur avant qu'elle ne soit définitivement sêche, afin de laisser apparaitre le fond blanc sous les motifs...ici des motifs végétaux dont je souligne les contours avec un feutre mine ultrafine (0.005)

flowers.png

I add round shapes with my Gesso that I paint with Neocolor II and emphasize with my liner
Adding lines and strokes wherever fantasy takes me...

good life1.png

je rajoute des formes rondes avec mon Gesso que je peins aux Neocolor II et souligne avec mon liner
Je complète de lignes et de traits partout où m'en prend la fantaisie...

flowers.png

I cut out my girl and glue her on my background
I add small dots in her hair ... I love little-doting ...LoL

good life.png

je découpe ma jeune fille et la colle sur mon arrière-plan
je rajoute des petits points dans sa chevelure...j'adore petit pointer...

flowers.png

I glue paper elements, heart-shaped, or messages on my background, I scatter droplets of blue acrylic paint waving my brush at the top of the page
Extremely playful moment ... ^_^

good life3.png

Je colle des éléments en papier, en forme de coeur, ou des messages sur mon fond, je sème des goutelettes de peinture acrylique bleue en agitant mon pinceau au dessus de la page
moment extremement ludique...
lol.png

P_20180320_151120-01redim.jpg

P_20180320_151048-01redim.jpg

P_20180321_092040-01redim.jpg

flowers.png

Now this is the pretty enveloppe I have adorned to go along with this beautiful card, as it is aimed to fly to my mum =))
I have printed the stamp that I ordered online, and of course I chose a heart pattern...

It's a surprise, no special occasion...which is the best occasion to surprise someone, isn' t it ? ;-)

P_20180321_091900-01redim.jpg

Maintenant voici la jolie enveloppe que j'ai décorée pour accompagner cette belle carte, car elle va s'envoler jusque chez ma maman ! =))
J'ai imprimé mon timbre en ligne et ai choisi un motif cœur bien sûr...

C'est une surprise, aucune occasion spéciale...ce qui constitue la meilleure des occasions pour surprendre et faire plaisir à quelqu'un n'est-ce pas ? ^_^

P_20180321_092101-01redim.jpg

flowers.png

Now the best part my chirpy fellows ! :

I have decided to propose this as a #steemgig to all Steeminions that would be interested in sending a beautiful handmade postcard to a special someone,

an original and unique piece of art dedicated and signed, that would be sent directly by the artist (me) from Annecy, beautiful France, in a pretty doodly adornated enveloppe, with the text of their choice ;-)

oh my Gosh what a splendid and joyful idea !! gleeful minuscule.png

Do you like it ? ^_^
Stay tuned for more infos on this ;-)

flowers.png

et maintenant voici le meilleur mes joyeux zouzous ! :

J'ai décidé de proposer ceci comme un #steemgig à tous les Steeminions qui seraient intéressés à envoyer à quelqu'un de spécial une belle carte postale faite à la main

une mini-peinture originale et unique, dédicacée et signée, qui serait envoyée directement par l'artiste (moi) d'Annecy, belle France, dans une jolie enveloppe décorée de doodles, avec le texte de son choix ;-)

oh mon dieu quelle idée splendide et joyeuse !! gleeful minuscule.png

Vous l'aimez cette idée ? ^ _ ^
Restez à l'écoute pour plus d'infos à venir sur ce sujet ;-)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Thank you Boy ! ^_^

How beautiful! I just know your mum will feel special receiving this! How could she not?

No matter how many, each one is so unique, so personal. Oh, the love shows through!

No matter how many times you show this off, no matter how many times you give me the instructions, I love it! You can never show me too often! I love your use of dots and cut-outs.

Love, love, love!

Upped and steemed

Thank you my dear, I love your cheerful euphoria, it make me think to my joyful BlueWonkies...LoL...

you are from their tribe for sure ! ^_^tirelalangue minuscule.png

Oh, what a wonderful tribe that is! It is an honor!

Very cute one ! I love it ! :-)
lovely.jpg

robot 1.pngThank you my dear ! ^_^

My dear Barbara is so amazing, you are so incredible good, God bless your hands ♥

Thank you much for your delightful appreciation Denisse ! ^_^
oiseau ballons.png

You art is always so colorful vibrant and fun one can not help but smile whenever we see one of your posts

Thank you dear ! It works with me also, it makes me smile when I do it ;-)

That’s a win win situation for us all then 😎👍😎

Aww you finished! Beautiful job my dear Barbara!

griffith.pngHappy you enjoy it Maru ! ^_^

nice post thanks for share
visit @faizaahaayat

Toujours aussi passionnant de suivre vos explications et d'admirer votre travail. Belle idée la carte postale!

Merci beaucoup pour ton feedback Brigitte ! ^_^ Je te souhaite une belle soirée bourguignonne !

Awww your mom will be so happy when she recieve this!!

I guess she will ! the unexpected factor will greatly help the gift ;-)
Thank you Lovelie ! ^_^

I really love the vibrancy of your work. Really pleasing to look at 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31