Sort:  

Beautifully done dear Barbara!💗🌸🌺

thank you my dear, I hope the finished painting will be nice too.. ;-) Have a sweet journey Maru ^_^

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Ca promet pour le dessin final :) Hâte de voir la suite !

Ah voilà j ai découvert ton secret!!!
Les nuances de couleurs sur la même couleur j adore 👍

She is so sweet and I love your step by step process photos!

Your drawings are unique, Barbara! :)

Thank you much for this so kind appreciation Achim ! ^_^

Have a beautifulday.png

You are welcome ! :)

A lovely beauty. Always wonderful to see your processes Barbara. Will be fun giving her a playground to live in now. 🦋

Indeed, she needs a lovely background as I am going to send her to my mum ;-) Shh, this is still a secret ^_^
Thanks much my dear Ally and have a cheerfulday.png

Aw, the colors, the expressions... love them, they are so beautiful, sweetie!

Just reading your post makes me long to use my Polychromos LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82