Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Awwwwwww, the pink shoe.............too adorable 🌸💖🌸

I would like to wear such curly shoes ;-)
Thanks for your support my dear ^_^

haha me too making the world a bit less serious, happiness.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 20:21:41
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 102.25/200.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 64
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow amazing ..

It looks fantastic! I love the idea of adding the book page <3

Thank you my dear ;-) Yes I have a damaged book of Molière that I recycle a peace in each of my paintage..LoL

your picture is very-very good ok I've vote you have. do not forget also dead end vote got me.

Ha ha I wonder what size is that boot? Very nice my dear Barbara!

Indeed this elf has very long leg and biiig feet =D But the foot is not curly you know...just the shoe is ;-)

hehe I am a 8.5 US, maybe I can put cotton balls!

Great art dear..I appreciate your post. thanks for sharing....

A pretty pink pointy boot! It goes well with the fancy stockings. ✨ 😉

Thank you Noelle ^_^ How are you ?
Have a cheerfulday.png

I'm doing super great! Hope all is fantastic with you, Barbara. Have a wonderful, joyful, fancy day!!! xoxo

Just when I don't think your stuff can get any cuter, you go and make it cuter. :D

Haha ! I am also surprising myself you know =D Thank you very much for your awesome compliment Debra !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76