Sort:  

Just precious my dear!💗🌺🌸

I'm happy you enjoy it my dear , have a wonderful day ! ^_^
romeo fleur.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 12 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 13 February 2018!

Why a two times thank you ! ^_^

Very cute! Love the colours and the patterns you've put here :D The girl and the bunny are adorable <3

upvotes

Great minds think alike! I posted a piece with a bunny in today as well. :) I love her hair, but I am partial to gingers myself and often paint my figures with red hair.

I had these long curly red hair at this time and painted all my girls like that...LoL
Thank you for your visit and comment Donna ^_^

Dear Artist @barbara-orenya ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

The colour combination and chooice of pencil show your talent and a high level of professionalism. Good work

Thank you much =))

What a lovely colorful work! Your paintings resemble gingerbread:)

Thank you ! ^_^
What do you mean when you write

Your paintings resemble gingerbread

? I would like to know more about this funny thought ;-)

Lol
I mean your pictures are so colorful and to me they look like those ginger cookies. Especially houses in the first picture, they resemble those sold during Christmas time. They are of different colors and shape and look like fun:)

Hi @barbara-orenya
I love your painting style, adding energy to me.
Maybe you make it when you are happy ^ - ^
Nice to meet you...!

Oh yes I paint when I'm happy ! ^_^ thank you for your appreciation and have a
cheerfulday.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76