You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonkies are enjoying the #fruitsandveggiesmonday so much...they made a banner for it !^_^

in #art7 years ago

Your joy is so my pleasure !! And look at all these wonderful submissions you've got today, it's like cornucopia, this competition is a beautiful and joyful one, it deserved the most joyous and playful banner of the place...LoL

Have a wonderful Moon-Day Lena !morelove&fruits.png

Sort:  

I totally agree Barbara, but I am glad you gave a kick start before I joined Steemit. I think that has a lot to do with the success now. Also, if there was't for @dswigle and @dutchess, who kind of pushed me to it, I would not do it. Oh well, Universe works in mysterious ways and if there is a divine plan for someone it's almost impossible to escape it lol. So here we are joining forces for the higher good. The BANNER is the symbol of love, joy & abundance for all. So thank you again my Dearest and to your lovely WONKIES. Hugs to you all and have a wonderful Moon Day too. are you into Astrology Barbara? Because I am. Oh and hug to Luigi too. Why isn't he on Steemit by the way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50