You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creation of a new character and my submission to Jenny's Art contest

in #art7 years ago

Dang ! now she is named Starlight from the BeautiFool's tribe ! okay.png
I love your creativity and I will soon come back to you with a fun game to play with the BeautiFool... ;-)

Sort:  

Oh wow, that is perfect and exciting Dear Barbara......thank you so much 😊

https://steemit.com/writing/@barbara-orenya/express-your-fancifulness-from-this-visual-prompt-whimsical-writing-challenge- here is the game my dear ! I know you are very busy but maybe you will feel inspired to participate !
and there are such creative souls in the fruits challenge, I wish they would like to give it a try also ... ^_^

have a wonderful day my dear !

Thank you so much my Dear..........I posted a very story for your game and I hope you like it 🌸💖🌸

I'm gonna read it asap !! skating.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66