You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two challenges for this FRESH painting - the behind the scene for you my Lovelies !

in #art7 years ago

Then I decided to go digitally, and opened the #souldoodle in Artrage to work on my Cintiq

dear Kalemandra, I thought it was picture clear that I use a tablet as you can see me draw digitally on my post ...LoL ;-)

Cintiq is the Wacom tablet, mine is the smallest (13 ") but honestly it is enough and perfect to work with, no need to have a large and expensive one if you are not a professional graphic designer, I would say.
Mine is an older model (I think 5 years ago I bought it) and do perfectly the job, I use it with the software Artrage, which makes a dream team for sure ^_^

Go for it with your steem earnings ! I would not hesitate if I had not it already ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you! I'll take a look around, and maybe I'll buy it in January, if BTC and Steem will not fell under the bottom of frog :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43