Sort:  

I really like this one including all the steps , well done
@barbara-orenya, great steem on :)

merci.png have a wonderful day @theia7 ^_^

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This is sooo cute and funny, as your other art. This made my day! :))) Thank you my dear!

I'm happy you enjoy it Kalemandra ! ^_^
gleeful.png

This creature has your soulface so to say ;-)

This is is so beautiful my dear Barbara! Congratulations

Absolutely adorable fresh maiden. Fresh in the sense of refreshing to see such alive and bright colour and such spontaneous creativity. Love the way you describe the creative process Barbara. Especially LOVE how you integrated one of your wonderful paintings as the background. LOVE the bird too. My full 100 and resteemed.

Thanks for your sweet comment my dear, I hope you had a great celebration time and that the end of this year brings you serenity, creativity and a full bag of eagerness and desires !^_^
hedgehug1.png

Such lovely wishes that I wish to have with me all the time Barbara. Serenity is so essential for creativity. As well as the heart's desire to bring joy to others through our art work. Your characters always have this talent.

I hope your new year is filled with love and laughter, loving friends and exciting dreams, colourful visions and creative fun. 🌈

Fresh= recently made. Recently picked fruit and veggies are fresh.

I think your recently created art could be considered fresh! And quite wonderful, too! I love her! Very creative!

Hihi ! merci Melinda ! I thought fresh could also have other meanings and google writes :

dashing, frisky, prankish

or wicked,nasty, mean

zestful, high-spirited are still other meanings...
That's why I was unsure =D

You are right! It can mean those things, but I don't hear it used that way very often.

I absolutely love how you capture the essence of the people you draw! This is so perfect!

Fresh according to google as cited below is like when someone makes a nasty remark (considered a fresh remark)

You did awesome here! You are the queen~!!! xoxox

Thank you my dear ;-) Being called the Queen does make my day ...LoL...

beautifoolwaving.png Look, I wave hello like a queeny ! ^_^

You do!!!! :)

Bonjour @barbara-orenya
Quelle magnifique œuvre d'art!
C'est vous qui l'avez fait? Si oui vous un vrai artistes ÊTES;)
Moi aussi je fais de l'art (illustration), sur mon blog de si sa t'intéresse;)
https://steemit.com/@mocto
Ravie de vous connaître :)
Je espère qu'on sera ami :-D
Bonne journée

Arretez de spammer tous les profils avec le même commentaire @mocto ... et commencez par poster des images qui sont les votres
Je vous informe plutôt aimablement vu que vous êtes nouveau ;-)

I have a question to you: do you use a wacom-tablet to draw digitally? Which type would you recommend to me? I'd love to buy one from my Steem revenue :)))

Then I decided to go digitally, and opened the #souldoodle in Artrage to work on my Cintiq

dear Kalemandra, I thought it was picture clear that I use a tablet as you can see me draw digitally on my post ...LoL ;-)

Cintiq is the Wacom tablet, mine is the smallest (13 ") but honestly it is enough and perfect to work with, no need to have a large and expensive one if you are not a professional graphic designer, I would say.
Mine is an older model (I think 5 years ago I bought it) and do perfectly the job, I use it with the software Artrage, which makes a dream team for sure ^_^

Go for it with your steem earnings ! I would not hesitate if I had not it already ;-)

Thank you! I'll take a look around, and maybe I'll buy it in January, if BTC and Steem will not fell under the bottom of frog :)))

This is so damn beautiful!!! Saw the first pic and had to tell you!

great job!

Really!
Exactly what I like! My style :-))))))

Happy you enjoyed the drawing @akashas ;-) what is that you prefer in it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98