Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 27 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

👍

Congratulations Barbara, You were selected as a Weekly Art Challenge artist featured on @stateofthearts; from your entry to the curation trail.

Awwwwwww, she is my favorite 🍍💖🍍

Do you think it could have something to do with the fact you kinda inspired me the pineapple girl... ? ^_^

Charmant comme d'habitude :)

youpi.pngMerci beaucoup ! ^_^

You got a 10.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @barbara-orenya!

So far i think she is the prettiest !!! I love it :-)
wonderful.jpg

thankyou.png

The grandma on the scooter is a so fancyfunny idea my dear..! =D

I am glad you like it, thank You a lot ! :-D
heart small.jpg

Elle est à croquer mademoiselle ananas.

Hehe, oui c'est bien ça...à croquer ;-) Merci Brigitte ^_^ananaswonkie.png

oh - I love this. :)

I'm glad you enjoy it ! ^_^
a floweryday1.png

Good day my dear Barbara! Pineapple girl is adorable!🌺💗🌸

Thanks my dear ...you are also adorable ;-)bulldog1.png

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75