Sort:  

This is a wonderful fairy-tale world! Very colorful, but full of harmony. Resteemed.

I love your sense of style. It's so whimsical and fantastic. Would love to have one of your art on my wall..

Thank you much for your appreciation, and it is always something doable if you want my dear, I happen to do commissions indeed ;-)

Barbara, I thought of you as soon as I saw this contest: Cats in Hats

Love your beautiful village at the waterfront. Your uniqueness is smiling so broadly.

The lines reminiscent of an embroidery design. Your work also has an indigenous quality. Have you ever seen some of the paintings of the indigenous people from this 'land down under.' 🦋

I will have a look with pleasure dear Ally, and yes, I know the indigenous art, and it's probably the dots and the marks that makes you think to it....I suppose they work in a very intuitive way, because I don't overthink which marks I am doing to do, I just let my soul wander...
Thank you much my wonderful friend lovesender.png

Yes: The dots and lines that echo a shape. Yes again: The indigenous peoples here work in a very intuitive way. Also connecting to the ancient myths and the spirit of the land itself.

Our tuition is such a wonderful gift and it's wonderful when we can develop it through our art. 🦋

I love your drawings ! :-)
I wish you would come and participate in my drawing contest !
I would love to see your cat ! :-)
great.jpg

Thank you my dear ;-) Ooh it seems that @allyinspirit has just recommend your contest to me, because she mentionned a cat in a hat ! ;-)
I'm gonna have a look for sure, thank you ^_^

Meow!! I love those weirdo fish!!

So much detail and overall just really lovely barabara. As always! Much love.

Dear Barbara, you're the real artist! Wonderful!

J'adore ton ce "paintage"! J'ai appris quelque chose.
Bises

Wow so abstract @barbara-orenya! Great creativity. I love it!

very beautiful to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71