Sort:  

Oh my word, Barbara, this is the most WONDERFUL surprise! Thank you!!!!! I have never seen a more beautiful, quirky, personalised envelope, ever - it's a work of art in its own right! Lucky me!!!! I will let you know the minute it arrives! With love, Jay(bird) <3 xx

Yes, tell me when you receive it ;-)
I'm happy you like it Jay, have a cheerfulday.png

💙💙💙💖💖💖

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Awesome!! Happy International Woman’s Day dear!💗🌺🌸

To you also my dear Lovelie !
beautifulday.png

Such a beautiful way to enclose your postcard to Jay. Right down to the stamp on the envelope ~ It's so creative and happy. A card to be treasured ALWAYS.

When you do something like this for other people, it lights up your being, the receiver's being and the whole world becomes brighter. 🦋♥︎🦋

Thank you for your always beautiful and sweet words my dear Alison, they are a wonderful gift ;-)lovesender.png

I would be quite a lovely day to receive a postcard like any of these !!
I love them ! They are a candy to the eyes !! :-)
how wonderful kit.jpg

Sympa l enveloppe :)

Such a nice thing, them postcards. This one is so special! I always loved to make them, and the envelopes too!

now it only needs occasions to send mail ! ;-)

wow....excellent art and painting.

thats so cool even the envelope is a work of Art

I enjoyed doing it and it gave me some creative ideas...^_^ Thanks for your visit Jay and have an awesome friday ;-)

I picture the smiles on postal workers faces that see this package 😎

You to have a great Friday

you are so talent. Happy women's day ♥

Oh yes this is women's day ! ^_^ Thanks and Happy day to you also !gleeful minuscule.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74