Sort:  

I love how lovely Luigi looks in a flowery outfit!! This is beautiful dear Barabara!!💗🌸🌺

Indeed flowers love him ;-) Thanks much my dear ! BTW, I sent you the doggy painting last friday, I think it will travel during one week and arrive to you ^_^

How cheerful to spend Sunday with flowers and Luigi... 😊🌼 Especially with Spring coming into full bloom... Cheers, my friend!! 💕💕

hello my joyful friend ! hope you are doing well, here is happiness blooming with spring, we have waited for it for sooooooooooooolong ! ^_^
xoxo

Coucou Barbara !
Adoraaaable !!!

hehe merci ma belle ! belle semaine à toi !no other you.png

Luigi what's a wonderful gesture ;) Kisses ;)

Luigi is such a romantical creature... ! ;-)
here is his message for you :
GM_20180104_122945.gif

Big hug :) Thank you so much

Love'em all. The sailor at the end got my eye today:)But as they say ... never love a man who loves the sea:):):)

Haha ! This sailor I made for a contest, and I surprised myself with his creation, I was very happy of this character, he looks like a tender heart.. ;-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Trop beau!!tes peintures petillent de vie et de jpoe j'adore!!

It's beautiful; you did a great job..... Kudos

Oh I really like your artwork because they are colorful. ❤ Makes people happy.

This is totally selfish : I like to be surrounded by happy people...LoL
Thanks artgirl and have a cheerfulday.png

Oh I love it. Thanks! ❤

Beautiful painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65