Sort:  

Absoulutely adorable & heartwarming <333

Loveeee

I'm happy you love it my dear ^_^ Thank you for the resteem ! lovesender.png

My pleasure <333 Thank you for spreading so much joy & good vibes ~ I am happy to pass them along :)

Love these colors!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.05 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Whisper Into The Night. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Oh, mon Dieu!!

What happened to the baby blue wonkie? She is a beautiful shade of green! I really love how adorably precious she is!

There is so much love between a wonkie and her baby. Not much of a change in real life, is there? Wonderful work, dear Barbara! Always and forever, you are the heart of nostalgic whimsey!

Upped Tip! Worthy!

Oh my dear...you are THE ONE that saw and answered the question! ^_^ It had to be you of course ;-)
My Marvelousie ! <3 lovesender.png

What's a wonderful love :))

I'm happy you enjoy it sweetie ! melodious day.png

Thank you :-)

Aww, so sweet! You outdid yourself today. lovely Barbara

Thank you much my dear ! ^_^
elephant.png

Awww this one is so sweet! Well done Barbara! There is no such thing like the love of a mother, not matter what kind of babies human or not!

You are right my dear, and by the animals it is a very strong love also ;-)
friends.png Have a sweet day my beautiful friend ! ^_^

So lovely! 😍

Thank you my dear ^_^cheerful day.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58