Sort:  

Oh my gosh, this is the cutest 🌸💖🌸

I love it also, I find it full of tenderness ...^_^ Thank you my dear and have a beautiful sunday !

Yes it is Dear Barbara................always a pleasure and thank you too 🌸💖🌸

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

J'aime toujours beaucoup, petite question, tu vends tes créations ? ☺️

Merci ;-)
Oui je les vends ^_^

Je viens de voir le lien sur ton profil, tes réalisations sont incroyables !

Oh merci ^_^
Sur le site dont tu parles ce sont des impressions, mais je vends aussi parfois les originaux, notamment directement à des steemians qui règle en steem ou autre cryptomonnaie =)

Happy Caturday dear Barbara!! 💗🌸🌺

Happy caturday my dear Maru ! And dogurday also ^_^

oooh 2 of my favourite things of yours one of you cats and one of your aliens :D

hehe ! they feel good together ;-)
My dear I'm sorry I didn't sent you the painting for now, I'm so busy these last weeks but that should not be a reason ! I will take that in charge last week, I promise ! ;-)

And a happy Caturday to you too!

Thank you much Kathleen ! ^_^
chattigre.png

very good paintings, great work

thanks again .. you are so great, creatif, i love it

Great idea! I really like you creative drawings!

caturday is a nice weekly rendez-vous indeed ;-)
Thanks for your appreciation and have a wonderful week-end @sweettais ^_^

Very cheerful paintings, Barbara! Cute cats! And I love the combination of colours that you used.

Thanks for your appreciation Oleg ! ^_^
jolly day.png

How lovely my dear. I hug them and you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05