Happy #caturday with this colorful and whimsical painting !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This has got to be the cutest thing I have ever seen!!! <3333

Enjoy the happy days while you can, smell the flowers little kitten from space. <3

Thanks for sharing. :)

I'm happy you enjoyed it @sammosk ! thanks a million for this lovely comment ^_^
a floweryday1.png

this was one of the first I saw this morning and it sure brought a smile to my face :)

Ooh I so enjoy when my drawings bring a smile !! Thanks for the happy feedback JJ ^_^
romeo fleur.png

They always do and did with this reply :)

Love this cheerful picture, just what I needed!

I'm delighted that the two cats can bring you some cheerfulness Michelle, Have a wonderful day ^_^
uploved2.pngThanks a lot !

Wow !! Here's something different for caturday. Nice piece of art!
I'm hosting the #caturdaycollagecontest, care to join in? Read more here:

https://steemit.com/caturday/@marcovanhassel/caturday-collage-contest-win-sbd

Happy caturday!

Why not indeed ? thanks for the info ;-)
happycaturday.png

Again, nice art!

Happy Caturday to you too, dear Barbara ^_^

You also ^_^

Thank you Silvia ! upsidowndetouré.png

very cute and so bright! love it! :D

Those cute cats are apparently in love with each other :)

You are so right !! In fact it was inspired by the love between mother and child, I was thinking to my children when I have drawn the cats, I feel so much love for my 3 children and they bring it back to me so much ! ^_^
Thanks a lot for your appreciation David and have a wonderful day ! merci.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67