Sort:  

Hello @barbara-orenya
This story made it to the ღ #steempearls of @tabea . Check it out at https://steemit.com/steempearls/@tabea/steempearls-18

Wow - another amazing work. Thank your for sharing this colourful artwork with us. I wish you a very beautiful and inspirational picnic!

thank you very much @tabea ! have a wonderful sunday ! 😊

Beautiful kitty Barbara, great talent you have. Enjoy your weekend

thank you much my dear ! ^_^

wow...combination of colors are amazing...such a lucky kitty to have you create her...;)
good work. thanks for sharing ...upvoted as always

thanks alot ;-)

always welcome ma'am
keep it up

.also as a health lover read up my latest post on "How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies"!
support and comment also
thanks

My cat klamsy send in his love and kisses

Just did now, welcome

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by barbara orenya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I do LoveCats!! :)) Thank you so much for this beautiful cat!! Have a great weekend dear!

thank you dear !

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Meow!! I love your cat! It is such a happy picture, it brings a smile to my face. I like when art does that.

I hope you have a wonderful day on the picnic. Such a perfectly awesome reason to get out and enjoy ones self, no? Soak up the good life, my friend.

Happy #Caturday! My love to Luigi! Upvoted and Resteemed

thanks my dear , sorry for this late answer, you know how it is ...;-) I suppose I miss some messages sometimes...^_^ have a wonderful day my dear :-*

Have a nice picknick dear, in that beautiful environment you life. Sharing the wonkie cat!

merci.png and beautiful caturday my dear ! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29