Handmade giraffe bookmark tutorial [ENG-FR]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

C'est très beau, j'aime beaucoup. Cela change énormément de nos marques-pages habituels.
Est-ce que vous les mettez en vente aussi? Ce serait super :)

uroidl.png oui, tout est à vendre dans notre royaume de fantaisie @misschance 😉
les marque-pages fait main sont à 5 euros 😊

C'est très bon marché pour du fait-main.
Je n'ai malheureusement pas trouvé les marques-pages sur votre site, est-ce possible de me donner le lien ?

Oui, je n'ai pas de tarifs de Diva 😃 cela n'est qu'un marque-page en même temps..😉 Il n'est pas visible sur mon site en effet, je ne vend pas mes créations en ligne (à part les impressions mais c'est le site d'impression qui s'en occupe), les originaux sont accessibles sur demande en traitant directement avec moi, comme ça je garde un contact et c'est plus personnel ainsi...donc si jamais tu veux un de mes tableaux ou marquepage, on peut en discuter directement, mais sur le chat c'est mieux ( soit Steemchat, soit Discord, mon nom est barbara-orenya sur les 2) comme ça toutes les infos personnelles restent personnelles 😉

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
1

Creativity that never ends :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @barbara-orenya, your post successfully recieved 0.43551675 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixresteemer earned : 0.2903445 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Awwwww, this giraffe is so precious..............absolutely love the color scheme 💛💚💜💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15