Sort:  

I love your wonkey drawings barbara, never stop doing you!! <3

How sweet of you @sammosk ! ;-)

Germain the gardener is also wishing you rwwma4blkp.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh My GOD!! very pretty smile 😊and so amazingly cute.❤
She looks absolutly adorable. this is done really well! This must have taken a long time to do! 👌

I generally don't know how much it takes to do a painting, cause I'm a bit lost in it and time disappears .. ;-)

But it does not take that much time, I think the roof of the Sixtine Chapel took much more time and skills .. =D

Thanks @ykdesign ^_^

Barbara......du weist das ich immer noch den moment erwarte eines deiner werke käuflich zu erwerben!! vielleicht solltest du sie mal bei #steembay anbieten!

Vielen Dank für deine Wertschätzung Daniel @homeartpictures ;-)
Meine Gemälde und alle andere Werke sind bereits zum Verkauf, so ... mehr warten muss du nicht mehr..LoL

@pipurilla and a few more more steemians have bought me bookmarks and paintings with SBD or Steem already,
as I wrote it in my yesterday post that featured a similar painting :

It is of course available for purchase to come brighten your nest or as a happy and unique gift to be offered to one of your beloved ;-)
The price is a soft and fixed price of 30 Steem or SBD, which makes it a great deal you wouldn't want to miss at the actual market ;-)

Sie hat einen Laden und verkauft ihre werke ...

Amazing bright eyes!

they are wide open to not miss a piece of the miracle of life ^_^

Brother's excellent post, always brother's success

Awwwwwwww, he is adorable and I always love to see him in my comment section 🌸💖🌸

Germain loves to bring you some flowers and also wish you rwwma4blkp.png my dear Lena ^_^
xoxo

Brother's excellent post, always brother's success

she is a sister! and let me guess you are spamming ...

Haha thanks for guarding the place for me Alex ! ^_^

always <3 space cat sends her love :)

QmSKM4DDBJjbVrh31sn7WZjPpuS84RezzwCJtjhJYRvtLn copy.png

Definitely this is good news for Joyful Art Lovers!
Paintings is really awesome in the branches of fig trees! Paintings is very beautiful. I really appreciate it.
Thank you so much for outstanding creativity.

Hello @barbara-orenya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77