Sort:  

Maybe it's a catrabbit or rabbitcat? Either way it seems to be a very happy creature. Living in trees is under rated :-)

Haha, if I had biggest choice I would also leave in a tree ;-)

...a CatRabbit sounds good, indeed... ^_^

I thought it is the cutest mouse, lol my Dearest Barbara 🌸💖🌸

Oh a mouse now..? Hmm indeed why not ?! ^_^ Thanks for your creative interpretation dear Lena ! 34zjnjbu1e.png

Maybe the ears are bit bigger, but the face for sure, lol. Always a pleasure my Dear 🌸💖🌸

It matters not in Wonkieland! How adorable this whimsical little creature is, especially on World Animal Day! What a perfect tribute!

Happy World Animal Day, Barbara! Thank you for sharing your wonderful creations with us!

Upped and Steemed

Ooh I didn't know it was World Animal Day..! Thanks for letting me know my dear, and you are right indeed, it comes perfectly for an animal tribute...! ;-)
8z197ossdc.png Thank you and bisous bisous ! ^_^

It is a wallywompus a spices of its own they live on trees and love fruit and cupcakes :)

You named it !! I had it on the tip of the tongue !xpqsd00o0c.png

walliwompus !

look at your wallet dear & Happy World Animal day @tygertyger

<3 thank you <3

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks friend ! ^_^

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.520 which ranks you at #1853 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1857).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #37.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This one is so adorable. It looks like a mousecat to me. Whichever you decide it will still be adorable as ever. It is nice visiting you and seeing your work again. I’ve missed the Wonkies! 😊

Gorgeous work! I very like eyes and nose:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67