Barbara's BIRTHDAY ! FancyKingdom is having a party ! ^_^ C'est l'anniversaire de Barbara ! C'est la fête au Royaume de la Fantaisie ! [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Happy birthday sweet Barbara! I am sure your little blue friends will take good care of you today! Enjoy every moment! 🎉🎂🍾

Thanks a bunch my dear Katie ! ^_^ BlueWonkies are the best festive imaginary friends one could dream of...=D (and they still think I'm on my early 20s ... ;-)
d65n5v3ngl.png

Here some friends of mine I painted a few years ago to come and celebrate with you :)

birthday.jpg

Oooh thank you so much ! ^_^ I see now that you really like the big cats ;-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you ! ^_^

Happy Birthday my dear! May all your dreams come true and be healthy to create many more wonderful artworks!!! 🍰🎁🎂🎈🎉

Thank you much my dear ! ^_^ sqyqn3zuu6.png

I can not believe I receive now ads for aged people, I bet they never see I'm surrounded by BLUEWONKIES !

😁😁 this wonkie is cute, thank you!

Joyeux anniversaire :)

Super gentil Coco ! 9fll28tx5k.png

Have a beautiful day! with your loved ones and followers of this beautiful community! You make super original and beautiful works! I really wish you A Happy, Happy Birthday Dear @ barbara-orenya !!!

This is so kind of you...b4mch8kpve.pngthank you much @akarantain ! ^_^

Muchas felicidades corazon
No tengo el traductor a mano
Pero te deseo el mejor dia de muchos dias de tu vida
Se feliz y que cumplas muchos mas
Besos😘😘😘😗😙🥂🎂🍰🍦

muchas gracias querida ! ^_^vzho2ceyg5.png

Enfin majeur après toutes ces années d'attente ;-) Felicitacongratz !!!!

h3u5n2hqvs.png Merci ! Je vais passer mon permis et voter Macron ^_^

Fait gaffe avec les macarons… ils ont souvent un gout amer… 😉

j'ai une crise de foie depuis mai 2017 =D

Felicitaciones amiga @barbara-orenya por tus hermosas y tiernas creaciones que dan vida y calor ,mil bendiciones ,saludos

Muchas gracias Maggy ! wl55ivc4ld.png

A la orden amiga @barbara-orenya ,me gustan muchos tus dibujos espero vete pronto por mi blog ,saludos a @luigui-thegome

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.510 which ranks you at #1857 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 477 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49