Sort:  

Oh, what a wonderful way to spend a Sunday, cradled between the luscious fruits of the season! What a delectable collection of artistic edibleness.

Thank you for taking me into your world again. Have you been letting those Wonkies loose again? :)

Upvoted and Resteemed - tip!

BlueWonkies are free ! They want to be drawn everywhere..LoL... ^_^ Thank you ma bonne Denise ! Un magnifique Lundi à toi ma très chère amie <3
xoxo
elephant.png

Merci beaucoup! Le même! XO

Can I copy and paste your comment Denise? Wow! How do you come up with such a lovely way to say things...............I know you have a gift XOXO

:) Where will we be putting this my darling? @lenasveganliving

I kind of already did.............well I did not copy and paste but i used your comment as reference for Barbara lol.

You are a star of comments here meine Liebe Denise ^_^

My Dear Barbara, what a beautiful entry. I totally agree with what Denise wrote, she expressed it so well. I wish I am so good with words as she is. All I can come up with is to say that I absolutely adore the way you captured the beauty of the season, the fruits and your adorable Wonkies and I appreciate your support very much 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

My pleasure my friend ! Have a wonderful evening and thanks much for the resteem
xoxo
bisous.png

The pleasure is all mine Barbara 🌸💖🌸

This post received a 3% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @barbara-orenya to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

I want to eat all of these fruit! gorgeous photos dear Barbara! Have a beautiful day :)))

Thank you my dear ^_^

hello.pngNice evening to you !

Interesting idea.) I like it.

The Wonkie seems appreciate the apple ^_^ So nice drawing, Barbara!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88