Sort:  

Beautiful Barbara! Happy Caturday!!! I wi wish you have a great day!

Thanks my dear ^_^ Have a wonderful day !
uploved2.png

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.05 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Your whimsical cat really made my day when I came across it, #caturday or not! You have the ability to make the air lighter with laughter and an atmosphere of fun.

Thank you for that and thank you for sharing with all of us!

Upvoted and Resteemed tip!

Waow!
The details are intricate with much emotion.
Happy first Caturday 2018
😺

Super cute! I just love your playful style and bold use of color - so fun!

Happy you enjoy it @j-vo ;-) christmas cat.pngThank you ^_^

How wonderful the idyllic attitude of a beautiful cat. Happy Caturday :))

I can appreciate your work even without the beautiful colour. You should consider making a children book or something!

You are so talented, Barbara! Your whimsical drawings bring a smile to my face whenever I see them on Steemit!

This makes me happy Diane ! ^_^ Thanks for your delightful feedback ;-)
cheerful day.png

A playful cat with arms open wide to greet friends and the new years. Wonderful spirit Barbara. You and your friends brighten our world so much. 🙏🦋🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42