You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recycled steemit T-Shirt Give Away

in #art8 years ago

Steemy Steemit is the best
Steemit T-shirts beat the rest

Black and blue with shading right
@dylanhobalart makes stuff "tight"

he's got skills just like a pro
So you can wear it on the go

For advertising this website
Attracting people, which we all like

Live in abundance, we all can share.
So express your truth, if you dare.

Sort:  

Awesome poem @ballinconscious! It's a couple hours earlier, but I would like to anounce you are the first place winner of contest. Also sense you are the only person that commented, you are also the second prize winner too.
Thanks so much for the poem, it is spot on!

All I need now is a address to mail your t-shirt to. I am fairly new to steemit. Is there a way you can private message me your mailing address?

Also just wanted to let you know the shirt is a size larger.

Yay! Thank you so much ^_^
Glad I made a good quality post, makes both prizes that much more awesome to win.
Yeah no problem, I guess i've been inspired lately.

yeah there is. Have you used steemit chat before? If not, Go to the top left corner click the 3 line and a tab will pop up that has steemit chat on it. I will private message you there.
Thats fine I dont mind at all. Thanks again for making these awesome creations.

Okay, I signed up for steemit chat. My handle is the same. Tryed to find @ballinconscious on steemit chat, with no success. Can you try to message me there?

Glad we found each other :)

Just Received your package. It is awesome. Thank you so much for the T-shirt & steemit plaque! I love them so much. I sent you a little thank you gift too for them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65