You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Explosion week 28 entry "Melancholy"

in #art7 years ago

I saw your post on the discord channel for qurator. I am qurite myself. This is a spectacular piece of art. I can imagine how time consuming this can be. I really like your use of light coming from the left in Tea And Roses. I commented here because that post is 14 days old and you are not going to get any more visibility from that one.
Bottomline; excellent work. I am a fan already.

Sort:  

Thank you! I admire the purpose of the Qurator, it seems a time-consuming and thankless task. :)
You have some very nice photography in your blog, and your chart analyses seem very knowledgeable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56