Fractal art images

in #art7 years ago

I am really enjoying playing around with the different aspects of fractal art and with more time I think I will be able to come up with some pretty cool looking 3D images. Its hard to believe these are just very similar patterns displayed over and over. I love playing around with vibrant colors and making something that just pops when you look at it. I look forward to my time creating these fascinating colorful images daily. What do you see when you look at this image creation?

Sort:  

This is beautiful. Keep it up!

Thanks, glad you enjoy it

this is really cool. how are you at making logos. I have a logo contest running for 200 steem on my page if you want to check it out. https://steemit.com/contest/@soundlegion/i-need-a-new-logo-sound-legion-logo-contest-update-200-steem-prize looking for a wide range of artistic ideas

Cool, might have to check that out
Thanks for stopping by

maybe yours. maybe not

Talk is cheap, don't make accusations unless you can back them up

Little late on the comment here (hopefully all good though) . Just wanted to say that when i look at it I see what looks like a Fractal Mardi Gras mask. Cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51