Fly High

in #art5 years ago

So guys.. I haven't been spending any time on steemit lately and I thought I jump back on. I've got a lot of art stuff I haven't posted.
This is one of my latest pieces and a bit simpler in style than what I normally make.

eagle.jpg

Sort:  

Good to see your artwork again!

thanks mate

Misses your posts so much (even though I see them on insta) but it is still wonderful to see you returning to Steemit with your beautiful art style :)

Hopefully we will see a more regular art postings from you <3

Thanks I'm hoping to be more active on here again!

Cool stuff you have here! You have a new follower. :)

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73