You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pleiades, Lemuria and the Pleiadian Lemurian Oracle Card Deck 🦋

in #art7 years ago

@verbaldancing, what was the moment that really confirmed that you were Pleiadian? Or was it always just a knowing? I've always resonated with the concept, however I haven't quite resonated fully with being from there. I do feel an ET presence, but it's never been absolutely confirmed within myself. Anyways, curious what your experiences have been!

Thanks for sharing this. I'd love to hear your thoughts on my recent post: This Is How My Unsettling New Year's Situation Set Me Free

Sort:  

Hey Axios, it’s was about 3 years ago (I’m 36 now.) Like I said in my post, for a long time I didn’t look into it. It was at the sacred place of Glastonbury, UK that it became clear to me.

Since that time I’ve had more revelations that made me see that we can be from many places and dimensions at the same time :-)

Are you still working on the deck?? It sounds beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46