You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Unbelievable Artists You've Never Heard Of (Part 3)

in #art7 years ago

Gerard Di-Maccio & Totemical were my favorites. It's truly fascinating to me that all of these artists all seem to share a similar vision and perspective. I mean they are all very unique in their own ways, but there's most definitely a similar style here that reflects throughout all of them. That's truly inspiring to me!

Thanks so much for sharing this @elohprojects!

PS: Today I created an awesome new post about the power of saying "no!". I'd love to hear your thoughts! 3 Inspiring Reasons Why You Should Say "No!" More Often

Sort:  

Yes, the Visionary Artists are really on to something special. Thanks for the link. I will definitely check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65