You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer

in #art5 years ago

I don't know what the situation is, but I will say that it is a normal part of life, dealing with the negativity of others. If it's a question of one or two people not liking what you are posting, or expressing that you are being over-rewarded for your posts, then that tells us more about those people than it does about you.

I enjoy seeing your posts, and I adore your art, especially your line style. I think 'earning' on steemit is as much about engaging with other people on the platform as it is about posting quality content, and I think you do both.

I think the bottom line is that it's your blog, your posts, your rewards, and you should be able to do what you like, as long as you aren't being rude or intentionally hurting people.

It's a shame to hear that you've had issues here. I do hope you will choose to spend more time here rather than on other platforms, because my brief interactions with you have been delightful. To me you are the first person on Steemit I've really engaged with the most, and the fact that you've encouraged me is valuable. Your early conversations with me are a large part of why I've continued to persist with posting on Steemit.

Thanks veryspider!

Sort:  

I love your contents, @awmobbs ! You are such a valuable new talent to the blockchain <3 I hope you will continue to build your blog here and I will continue to support you (for as long as I can) :)

Thank you very much for your kind words <3 I really appreciate it !

And yeah, I try not to let it bother me, but really, I feel that maybe at the end of the day I might be more compatible with places who do not 'pay' for posts. Still, I won't suddenly disappear as I have built such wonderful and meaningful friendships here, and friendships are worth more than dollars to me :)

I am super SUPER super happy to hear that our interactions has managed to make your days of being new at Steemit a little easier :D I am 100% passionate about supporting talents and quality contents and you bring a wealth in both !

Thank you again <3 I really appreciate your care and your friendship * ___ *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82