You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #21 Animation - My Creative Inspirations & Overcoming The Creative Block

in #art7 years ago

It is fascinating for me to read about how and where you find your inspiration from. I agree 100% that audience only see's art or a movie from their own life's perspectives. It is always a challenge for an artist to please themselves first with their art, and then please the audience as well. Not an easy task to accomplish by any means. :)

Just like being a basketball player. Some audience will like in the way I play while others will not. And, that is ok as long I am enjoying how I am playing. Same as you enjoying creating your art. :)

Have an amazing day, my friend. :)

Sort:  

Agree! :) Have an amazing day too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76