You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look Deep Into My Eyes.. What Do You See?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Look me in the eye and show me who you really are, show me what you really made off. Show me what's inside, show me your soul.
Guide me to your darkest cornors, after all that's where your demons lie.
Let me be your protector. Let me be your savior now.
After all I found this soul I seek.

Wrote this with my blurry blurry eyes as soon as I woke up 🙈
Good morning :)

Sort:  

I am in love with what you have written! Damn i should start describing things like you <3
Oh my god.. It's true what you said about writing. One of the best interpretations by far :)

Break-up with someone you haven't dated xD Now that's another story for another day xD

Lol I think I have been there :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50