Look Deep Into My Eyes.. What Do You See?

in #art6 years ago

I have a thing for drawing/painting eyes. There is something so captivating about eyes that I immediately get drawn to them. I feel eyes hold a lot of emotion.. sometimes mysteriousness... The following was also inspired from one of my favourite actors Ian Somerholder.

I used the stippling technique for making this on a tracing sheet. Also I switched pens in between from tech ones to a Parker's fountain pen. I am really excited to try more of ink and tracing paper combinations.

IMG_8452.JPG

IMG_8453.JPG

IMG_8454.JPG

IMG_8451.JPG

IMG_8455.JPG

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Look me in the eye and show me who you really are, show me what you really made off. Show me what's inside, show me your soul.
Guide me to your darkest cornors, after all that's where your demons lie.
Let me be your protector. Let me be your savior now.
After all I found this soul I seek.

Wrote this with my blurry blurry eyes as soon as I woke up 🙈
Good morning :)

I am in love with what you have written! Damn i should start describing things like you <3
Oh my god.. It's true what you said about writing. One of the best interpretations by far :)

Break-up with someone you haven't dated xD Now that's another story for another day xD

Lol I think I have been there :P

Ooh, I love the intricateness of the drawing - you've put a lot effort into that. I also love drawing/painting eyes, interesting subjects they are!

Thank you so much for your meaningful comment <3
Glad you could relate! :)

These are super awesome. You made this? With pencil?

Yes I did :) with a fountain pen <3
Thank you!

Thank you so much 🙂

Awesome work. I guess you are a big fan of Vampire Diaries then :) I know friends who just watch it for Ian !

Yeah back then I was! I still like it. But yep, Ian is the motivation lol :P

Cannot complain on that :)

nice one dost

Thank you Umang <3

Amazing! Stippling technique certainly test your patience, but the end result is satisfying~

Tell me about it. Stippling can be really challenging sometimes but if done with dedication it can bring out some fantastic outputs!

Stippling arts are always amazing. Thanks for sharing this :))))

Indeed! glad you enjoyed it :)

Amazing....Really A great one...Eyes are like sparkling !!

They actually look angry...

Hahaha well that's the way they were! :)

O wow.. Amazing eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41