Varnished beautysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0138.jpg

Flower Of Life is an ancient symbol which represents the birth of life itself. This sacred geometric symbol is found on the walls of many ancient temples like on the walls of Kailash Temple at Ellora in India and The Temple of Osiris at Abydos in Egypt. There are more symbolic representations of this sacred symbol along with scripts of various ancient civilizations from all around the globe.
religions
While doing my deep research on the 'Flower of life' I painted 'Birth of life' in about an year. Birth of Life is an highly detailed painting formed by over 100,000 dots to represent this ancient symbol like in my thoughts.

fol.jpg

Finally got this one varnished by a professional and is up for sale. The price has been hiked ever since. The painting is also now framed by hand carved teak and will be shipped in a huge heavy wooden box to maintain its essence throughout.
Don't forget to check it out on the website.
https://www.saatchiart.com/art/Painting-Birth-of-life/906498/3704646/view

It took me over an year to get it to this state so please do spread the word.
THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Amazing! Flower of life.

New Followers get 0.01 SBD$ and on one upvote get an upvote for free!! Just follow and upvote post
https://steemit.com/@aaravm

you now have 0.01 , its your turn now

Dude. Definitely all about the sacred geometry @awakeningartist ! Following you now for sure! Great post. Looking forward to more. I make sacred geometry art myself, check it out: https://steemit.com/painting/@stanhopeofficial/03-the-discovery-original-painting

Beautiful! There is so much detail and good work on getting the painting so symmetric. Quite a good price already but it will probably be worth a lot more one day if you carry on in the same way :)

Hey you!
It surely will be worth a lot more in just a few years. Moreover the piece will be resting for another year at least I am sure of it. thanks a lot for saying that! Cya around @mialinnea :)

I frickin' love this! Gift this shit to me :P
Okay, jokes apart. Really happy to have you back here finally!! And this is fantastic.. one of my personal favorites <3

I missed steemit and especially your comments I tell you :P thanks a lot aishu :D don't forget our next week deal ok? xP

Awww, hehe well now that you are here, you will be getting more of my comments :P
And yes the deal is on ;) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62