Entry for Artstorm Contest #82 - Robots

in #art5 years ago

Hey everyone! This is my submission for @deemarshall 's Technology Today Robot Contest.

Meet X392B1, the best post-apocalyptic pal. AKA Poo-chi meets the fallout franchise 😛

It's a bit of a new style for me compared to my usual content. I'm really enjoying these contests for that reason, it makes it easy to try something completely new, even if the results aren't perfect, for the sake of enjoying yourself and expanding your skills.

bqnfunkyl7.png

Initial sketch:
v1p9n4b67u.png

I'm really enjoying my first week on Steemit. Thank you for the warm welcome! Let me know any ideas you have for future drawings I could do 😊 Let's make this day great y'all!


Reference photo | Instagram | Previous Post

Sort:  

Absolutely! I am glad you are enjoying these themes.

Poo-chi is adorable :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @avina-celeste! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Love it . I get freaked out about post apocalyptic dogs ever since I watched the Black Mirror episode "Metalhead" .

Man, I think I missed that episode. Sounds terrifying but awesome. I've got to watch it some time.

Greetings @avina-celeste, welcome to the community... I loved your entry and I hope you win.

Your design looks very cheerful. ;)

@avina-celeste You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48