You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Your Opinion!!!

in #art6 years ago

Ah.... firstly, is there a post in the Steem dress? Is this a world-first steem dress?

Secondly, I love love love the first style, it's just so cute... the second style is great, you can't lose at all between these two, but I really do love the first one so hard.

Thirdly, is this really helpful or has it confused you further?

Lastly, you have to publish this book so I can buy it. You don't want to disappoint your fanbase do you? ( Wait, do you? So mean).

Lastly, lastly... could you publish both?

Sort:  

hahaha you are so funny! It's helpful, not confusing! I laughed out loud at "wait, do you? so mean" haha. I also kinda giggled at you saying "could you publish both?" Lol I thought of that and then I thought "why am I overcomplicating, just pick one and make a decision for once in your life, this is getting ridiculous lol."

Maybe you are as ridiculous as me :)

Thanks for helping me out!

Hmmm, do we need an international competition of ridiculousness? I guess we'd never be able to decide on the winner for reasons of ridiculous.

Well, I'm super glad it's helpful, and please feel free to mention me in the comments when you do release this little guy for public sale.... because it looks adorable and I want to do the buying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85