You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Paint Monstera Leaves | Step by Step Tutorial | Water Colour Painting

in #art6 years ago

The monstera leaves has a very interesting shape, quite different from most leaves shape, I have never heard of the plant. Your painting is beautiful and clean, those touch ups definitely did add depth to the painting.

I love the detailed steps and process, it is definitely a tutorials beginners will understand. Thanks for taking out time to capture and share each step.

Sort:  

Yes indeed, the montera plant leaves are large and unique compared to other plants. Thank you for your feedback. You are welcome, it is encouraging and makes me happy to know that my tutorial is helpful. I will definitely keep making more of them.

That will be awesome!

I just made a new tutorial on how to paint clematis flowers! Do check it if you like x
Clementis Flowers.jpg

That looks nice, lemme go check it out..

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58