You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conclusion of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 14 / Every door that's been opened will be closed

in #art7 years ago

Congrats on the premier I loved every minute of it! This episode had every emotion I was feeling sad, touched /happy and then I laughed! Love the little surprise at the end with your landlord too, amazing! Can't wait to see your next film!

Sort:  

Really glad you saw our film first my friend that's exactly why we choose to present here :) We love you and are really happy that you are in our circle. Next film? I have plenty of ideas actually.....

You found the little easter egg with John, haha, nice! Thank you so much for watching, the last episode is definitely a roller coaster, stay tuned for the next film, it's coming :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61