You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mocafurbs - an animated short film by yours truly & it's Making Of

in #art7 years ago

This is AMAZING! Resteemed it! As i've always been a fan of 2D animation, i find this really really cool. Wish i could do this!

My problem is that i'm terrible when it comes to finish my drawings :3
I even started a comic, but it's still sitting here with 1 page left to do. Lol

Sort:  

aweeee thank youu~~! ♡

haha I get that too sometimes. but wow 1 page? really? if there's only ONE left you should really finish it! I've started so many comics but never made it even halfway through! haha
yeah it takes a lot of dediaction. I don't know if I could have done it if my teachers hadn't kicked my butt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36