More of my art!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I normally don't add colour to my drawings (I'm colour blind, so it takes me ages to get colours right) but this is a drawing i did a little while ago with only colours! What do you guys think? :)kisscolor2.png

The image looks a big weird over here for some reason.. i didn't quite want to upload the original picture cuz it's reall heavy, but this is the result! never had a title for it though.... Any opinions? :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

I love many and bright colors so this draw is perfect for me! Good! I follow you now @attractivetoast

I would frame it and hang it on my wall right now - beautiful. I'm new to Steemit, you can read about me here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikkijmurphy/helloooooo-fellow-steemians-i-m-nikki-and-this-is-my-life-so-far-in-a-post I look forward to seeing more of your work.

Thanks you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36