SNIPER: YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE

in #art7 years ago

When I start playing DOTA i tried different hero but I think many hero don't like me to, Kumbaga sa madaling salita " palaging talu", then when I picked this hero I am comfortable in using this, because of its ability.

IMG_20171012_211000_429.jpg

I learned many things in playing this game, one thing that I learned is when you dont have enough money keep farming, just like steemit, if you get less upvote in your post don't quit, try to relax.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 07:02:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

galing ah..hehe

Hehehe.. Thank you po :)
Lahat nman tayu may talent. Hehehe

Very nice drawing but i dont understand dota hehe

Hehehe.. Thank you po. 😊😇
Maybe next time i will anime. 😊😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34