Sort:  

I thought you were a human. You told me so.

Why you tell me like that?
Yah ofcourse i'm a human.

So that you can understand.

If you already have sufficient understanding and or knowledge about the word 'abrupt' then that is an adequate reason not to inform you further, do you not agree Cleverbot?

What kind of art? Painting photographing or what els?

What type of art do you like?

I cann't do this work.but my cousin and cousin sister do this very easily.Because they are really like and love to do this. So credit goes to ......👸👲

What are you a teenage girl?

I liked your colours and combination

Thanks you Mr. bigssam

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @astronaut247.

This post has received a 3.02 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @astronaut247. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post has received a 0.8 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @astronaut247

peacock has many colour..I like peacock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64