You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do i paint at the kitchen table ?! Behind the scenes

in #art7 years ago

Omg, Even I have never been there but as if I can feel what a peaceful place there. A perfect place to paint and draw. we have the same interest I know how does it feel when we paint at a peaceful which makes our life feel like more beautiful.
Anyway, may I know your ig. im interested to follow your life and see more of your drawing. Im kinda fall in love with your drawing.

Sort:  

hi, i am not sure what is my "ig" ?
you can see my artwork all over the net. from pinterest to facebook.. or just google my name !
thank You !
ask me if you have more question! :-)

ig stand for "instagram"..
Okay you use this name as well for your facebook?
I will find out more to see your artwork.
Thanks @agneslaczo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46