I Made This Deathly Hallows Inspired Charm Out Of Polymer Clay!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I’ve always loved Harry Potter books since I was a child, so I decided to make this Deathly Hallows inspired charm for necklace. I make it in a unique way realizing realistic Invisibility Cloak, Elder Wand and Resurrection Stone out of Fimo effect.
Source : etsy

Sort:  

?I hope your days are fun.

You did not make this. It is in etsy by some other italian maker. Stop taking credit for other's work

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 2.27 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @asimkhokhar. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43