Sort:  

Great picture
Go ahead in your bold with like this picture

Thanks . Sucses for Yo @adam3

Really love your work. It reminds me a bit of a swries I did on my grandparents image

Great stuff!

Great image. I hope your sucses. I like your job @montinaart

This is absolutely fantastic as well! I hope someone nominates you too.

Hey @ashabulimam! You've been nominated by @augustpratama to win some SBD in my contest: https://steemit.com/art/@flaccidfervor/name-drop-showdown-sbd-giveaway. (So far yours is my favorite) You (and anyone else who sees this) are welcome to join as well and nominate another artist you love for a second chance to win. Winners are chosen randomly, and the entire post payout is split between the artist and the person who nominated them. The more people that enter, the higher the jackpot! Win or not, you're sure to gain some exposure and some well deserved followers.

Wow thanks to nomited ..thank @flaccidfervor to favorit to win. I hope your like my Paint. this is my work. I am proud that there are people who like my work hopefully I can motivate me to work. how can i join you @flaccidfervor ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74