DAILY ART-ZONE WINNER! [email protected]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

 

 

Congrats, you just won 1 SBD from @artzone curators!

 

Winner:@anna.art.time

https://steemit.com/art/@anna.art.time/lily-collins-process-details

 COMMENT FROM ONE OF OUR CURATORS:   

@vitalina  Anna, I'm very surprised, this drawing is so realistic that I thought it was a photograph, until I saw your stage-by-stage process. I think you took a lot of effort to achieve this result. This is very commendable! Therefore, I want your work to be rewarded! Good luck!


 

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!

 

TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts:

 

http://steemit.com/created/artzone

 

3400+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

 

Artzone Curators:


  @surfyogi @yakubenko @daio @gosuici@rocksg @nmalove @artzanolino      @vitalina               


Sort:  

Congrats!!!your art is splendid, looks like real picture...

Lukisan yang indah,good luck

I love this art work weldon for the good work @surfyogi
@artzone

Lovely lovely lovely
This look good
Well-done @vitalina
@artzone
@surfyogi

Congo to the winner. Beautiful and fascinating sketch

Wowww its a beautiful art :)

beautifully art... just awesome
doing great job
aaphotodannyfarrell.jpg

congrates @anna.art
special thanks to @arrzone & @surfyogi for inspiring us..
@upvote & @resteesm has done..

Congrats,just awesome art. It seems like a living picture. this is a golden work.......

@artzone Why do not you visit my blog. And I've added #artzone and you also have said will follow my blog continues. Where is your promise.

thats an amazong work....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20